Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Judith Hoag, Kieran Darcy-Smith & Felicity Price | tMAS

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250


Actress Judith Hoag (Nashville, Hitchcock, Big Love...) & Aussie husband/wife filmmaking duo Kieran Darcy-Smith & Felicity Price join us on The Matthew Aaron Show Wednesday (6/5) as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank starting at 5pm PT.

Judith will be will us to discuss her long and diverse career. From originating the role of April O'Neil in TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES, to being a series regular on HBO's BIG LOVE and ABC's NASHVILLE, to co-starring in the soon to be released film BAD WORDS (directed by and starring Jason Bateman).

Kieran & Felicity were able to take some time to tape an interview earlier with Matt where they discuss their careers and new film WISH YOU WERE HERE. It was written by the duo, directed by Kieran and starring Felicity, Joel Edgerton & Teresa Palmer. You can find it in select US theaters on June 7th.

Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET). Stop on by Taste Chicago in Burbank and experience the show in person, otherwise you can stream it from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.