Craig Zisk | Matthew Aaron Show (4/17/13)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:4709917
archived
Four-time Emmy Nominated Executive Producer/Director Craig Zisk (The English Teacher, Weeds, The United States of Tara...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (4/17) as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank starting at 4pm PT.

Craig will be joining us to discuss his career and his feature film directorial debut THE ENGLISH TEACHER starring Julianne Moore, Nathan Lane & Greg Kinnear which hits theaters on May 17th. It's currently available for purchase on VOD as well as iTunes and other digital platforms. You can follow Craig on Twitter @craigzisk.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET.) Stop on by Taste Chicago and experience the show in person, otherwise you can stream it from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Comments

 comments