Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vinessa Shaw | Matthew Aaron Show (2/6/13)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:4374599
archived

Actress Vinessa Shaw (Side Effects, 3:10 to Yuma, The Hills Have Eyes...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank this Wednesday (2/6) afternoon at 4pm PT.

Vinessa will be stopping by to discuss her career and recent role opposite Jude Law in Director Steven Soderbergh's new film SIDE EFFECTS, which hits theaters nationwide this Friday.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). If you're in the LA area stop on by Taste Chicago and experience the show in person, otherwise you can listen on our website, subscribe and download it for free with iTunes, or stream it on your Android/iPhone/iPad device compliments of Stitcher.

Comments

 comments