The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Marlon Wayans | Matthew Aaron Show (1/16/13)

  Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

Actor/Writer/Producer Marlon Wayans (A Haunted House, The Lady Killers, Scary Movie 1 & 2...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (1/16) afternoon starting at 4pm PT.

Marlon will be with us to discuss his career and his new film A HAUNTED HOUSE which hit theaters last weekend and is currently the #2 movie in the country.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). Listen live on our website, subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes, or listen on the go using your Android/iPhone/iPad compliments of Stitcher.

Tags:
Marlon Wayans
A Haunted House
Scary Movie
Requiem for a Dream
In Living Color
h:192139
s:4277039
archived

Comments

 comments