Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kevin Sorbo | Matthew Aaron Show (12/19/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:4157025
archived

Actor/Producer/Author Kevin Sorbo (Hercules, Andromeda, Soul Surfer...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (12/19) afternoon starting at 4pm PT.

Kevin joins us to discuss his career, upcoming projects, and his new book TRUE STRENGTH: My Journey from Hercules to Mere Mortal and How Nearly Dying Saved My Life, which chronicles the near fatal strokes he suffered and how he battled his way back.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). You can stream the live show via our website, subscribe and download the show for free on iTunes, or listen on your Android/iPhone/iPad compliments of Stitcher.

Comments

 comments