Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Brad Bell & Nadine Velazquez | Matthew Aaron Show (12/4/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250


Writer/Producer/Actor Brad Bell (Husbands) & Actress Nadine Velazquez (Flight, The League, My Name is Earl..) join The Matthew Aaron Show as we broadcast LIVE this Wednesday (12/5) afternoon from The Parlor Hollywood in Los Angeles starting at 4pm PT.

Brad drops by to discuss his smash hit, Award winning web series HUSBANDS which he co-created, writes & stars in, as well as the recently launched comic book version based off the series.

Nadine stops in to discuss her career, her role in FLIGHT opposite Denzel Washington, the current season of the FX series THE LEAGUE, as well as her upcoming projects.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). If you are in the LA area, drop on in The Parlor and experience the show in person. If you can't make it out, you can still listen live on our website, subscribe to our iTunes, or stream the show on your Android/iPhone/iPad compliments of Stitcher.