The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Marcus Dunstan & Patrick Melton | Matthew Aaron Show

  Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

Screenwriters Marcus Dunstan & Patrick Melton (Saw IV - Saw 3D, The Collector, The Collection...) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (11/28) evening starting at 7pm PT.

Marcus & Dunstan sit down with us to discuss their careers, why they work so well together, and their new film "THE COLLECTION"(which Marcus also directed). The film hits theaters nationwide on November 30th.

Show starts at 7pm PT (9pm CT / 10pm ET). Listen live via our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also stream the show on your mobile/iPhone/iPad via Stitcher.

Tags:
Marcus Dunstan and Patrick Melton
SAW movies
The Collector movie
The Collection movie
Piranha 3DD
h:192139
s:4079995
archived

Comments

 comments