The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Adam “Edge” Copeland | Matthew Aaron Show (9/26/12)

  Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

 

Former WWE Superstar turned actor Adam “Edge” Copeland (Haven, Bending the Rules) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (9/26) evening starting at 6pm PT.

Adam joins us to discuss his career in wrestling, his neck injury which eventually forced his retirement from the ring, his current role as Dwight Hendrickson on the SyFy series Haven, and what the acting world may hold for him.

Show starts at 6pm PT (8pm CT / 9pm ET). Listen live (or anytime) on our website or subscribe for free and download the show in iTunes.

Tags:
Adam Edge Copeland
Haven on SyFy
WWE world wrestling entertainment
Bending the Rules
Dwight Hendrickson
h:192139
s:3802585
archived

Comments

 comments