Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

William Friedkin | Matthew Aaron Show (8/9/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:3602403
archived

 

Academy Award Winning Director William Friedkin (Killer Joe, The Exorcist, The French Connection...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Thursday (8/9) evening starting at 6pm PT.

William will be discussing his career, his critics, his view on film schools as well as his new controversial film Killer Joe (available in select theaters) that stars Matthew McConaughey & Emile Hirsch. Also, our good friend Writer/Director Joe Carnahan (The Grey, The A-Team, Narc...) joins in for a portion of the conversation.

Show starts at 6pm PT (8pm CT / 9pm ET). Listen to us as we broadcast on the website from Cigars & Stripes BBQ Lounge in Berwyn, IL or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Comments

 comments