Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Brad Sherwood & James Hirsen | Matthew Aaron Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250


Comedian Brad Sherwood (Trust Us With Your Life, Whose Line is it Anyway?...) and Best -selling Author/ Media Analyst  James Hirsen (Hirsen on Hollywood, Fox News, BBC...) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (7/18) evening starting at 6:00pm PT.

Brad will be with us to discuss his career in comedy, his current live theater tour with fellow comedian Colin Mochrie entitled  An Evening With Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood, as well as his new improv seriesTrust Us With Your Life, which airs Tuesday nights on ABC.

James joins us to discuss his unique background, his books Tales from the Left Coast and Hollywood Nation, as well as politics in Hollywood.

Show starts at 6:00pm PT (8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET). Listen live on our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.