Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Matt Braunger | Matthew Aaron Show (7/11/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:3486555
archived
Comedian/Actor Matt Braunger (Up All Night, MADTv…) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (7/11) evening starting at 6:00pm PT.
 
Matt will be here to tell us how he got his start in comedy along with all the details surrounding his upcoming one hour stand-up special Matt Braunger: Shovel Fighter, which premieres this Saturday night on Comedy Central.
 
Show starts 6:00pm PT (8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET). Listen live or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.
 

Comments

 comments