Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Billy West | Matthew Aaron Show (6/27/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:3427691
archived

Veteran voice actor Billy West (Futurama, Ren & Stimpy, Doug...) joins Matt this Wednesday (6/27) evening on The Matthew Aaron Show starting at 6:00pm PT.

Billy will be discussing his career as well as the return of Futurama on Comedy Central in which he voices Philip J. Fry along with many other characters.

Show starts at 6:00pm PT (8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET). Listen live on the website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes

Comments

 comments