Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Devon Sawa & Wes Chatham | Matthew Aaron Show (5/10/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Devon Sawa (Final Destination, Idle Hands, Nikita...) & Wes Chatham (The Unit, The Help...) stop by Detroit ConeyDog LA for The Matthew Aaron Show live this Thursday (5/10) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT.

Devon & Wes will discuss the After Dark Action film The Philly Kid which they both star in that will be released to theaters in 10 select cities for one week only May 11th-17th (it will also be available on Video-On-Demand).

Show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET). Stop on by Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us or stream the live show from our website. You can also subscribe for free and download it on iTunes.