Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Christopher Titus | Matthew Aaron Show (5/8/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:3232241
archived

 

Comedian/Writer Christopher Titus stops into Detroit Coney Dog LA for The Matthew Aaron Show live this Tuesday (5/8) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT.

Chris will be joining us to discuss how he got his start in comedy, the Titus Podcast, and his new DVD box set “Get a Real Job, Numbnuts.”

Show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET). Drop on in Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us, otherwise stream the live show from our website or subscribe for free and download it on iTunes.

Comments

 comments