Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Scott Hicks | The Matthew Aaron Show (4/19/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:3151785
archived

Oscar Nominated Director Scott Hicks (The Lucky One, The Boys Are Back, Shine...) joins The Matthew Aaron Show this Thursday (4/19) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT.

Scott will be discussing his career, what it's like being a two-time Oscar nominee, and his new film The Lucky One starring Zac Efron in theaters this Friday.

Show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET). Listen live or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Comments

 comments