Dominik Garcia-Lorido & Dennis Lee- Matthew Aaron Show 100th

Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:3145247
archived
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

 

Actress Dominik Garcia-Lorido (Magic City, City Island) & Writer/Director Dennis Lee (Jesus Henry Christ, Fireflies in the Garden) stop by Detroit Coney Dog LA for a very special edition of The Matthew Aaron Show live this Wednesday (4/18) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT.

Come out and join us as we celebrate our 100th show with two great guests. Dominik Garci-Lorido will be discussing her role as Mercedes Lazaro on the new hit Starz Original Series Magic City. Dennis Lee also joins us to talk about his upcoming film Jesus Henry Christ starring Toni Collette & Michael Sheen, which opens in select theaters April 20th.

Show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET.) Join us live at Detroit Coney Dog LA to celebrate this special 100th episode. Those who can't make it out can stream the live show from our website or subscribe for free and download it on iTunes.

Comments

 comments