Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Betsy Brandt | The Matthew Aaron Show (4/10/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:3113741
archived

 

Breaking Bad's Betsy Brandt stops into Detroit Coney Dog LA for The Matthew Aaron Show live this Tuesday (4/10) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT.

Betsy will be dropping by to fill us in on what she's been up to since her last guest spot with us, the upcoming final season of Breaking Bad, and what she has lined up for the future.

Show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET.) Come on by Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us if you're in the area, otherwise, you can stream the live show from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Comments

 comments