Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Candace Bailey | The Matthew Aaron Show (3/28/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:3059003
archived

 

Candace Bailey, host of Attack of the Show on G4, stops by The Matthew Aaron Show live from Detroit Coney Dog LA this Wednesday (3/28) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT.

Candace, who's also a very talented actress, will be dropping by to discuss her career, Attack of the Show & what the future hold for this gorgeous redhead.

Also joining in as our special celebrity guest co-host will be lovable actor Louis Lombardi (The Usual Suspects, The Sopranos, 24...)

Show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET.) If you're in the L.A. area stop on by Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us. If not, stream live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Comments

 comments