The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Gareth Huw Evans | Matthew Aaron Show (3/9/12)

  Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

Welsh born Writer/Director Gareth Huw Evans drops by Detroit Coney Dog LA for The Matthew Aaron Show this Friday (3/9) afternoon starting at 2:00pm PT.

Gareth will be here to discuss his upcoming kick-ass martial arts action flick The Raid: Redemption, which was a hit at this years Sundance Film Festival and will be released to theaters in NY and LA on March 23rd.

Show starts at 2:00pm PT (4pm CT / 5pm ET.)

Tags:
Gareth Huw Evans
The Raid Redemption
Sundance Film Festival
Upcoming Movie Release
Matthew Aaron
h:192139
s:2985741
archived

Comments

 comments