Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sean Astin | The Matthew Aaron Show (3/5/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:2956697
archived

 

The incredibly talented Sean Astin (The Goonies, Rudy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy...) stops by Detroit Coney Dog LA this Monday afternoon as The Matthew Aaron Show broadcasts LIVE  starting at 4pm PT.

Sean will be discussing his career, his passion for running, #Run3rd and his training as he prepares to run the LA Marathon for the third time on March 18th.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET.) Drop on by Detroit Coney Dog LA if you're in the LA area or stream the live show from our website.

Comments

 comments