Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Matthew Aaron Show | 7th Annual Italia-Film,Fashion&Art Fest

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:2906843
archived

Matt will be Puttin' on the Ritz as he hits the Red Carpet and chats with as many celebs as he can shake a mic at. The 7th annual Los Angeles Italia-Film, Fashion and Art Festival is a weeklong pre-Oscar celebration showcasing Italy’s contribution to the arts in a way that is typically Italian: relaxed, stylish and entertaining. The festival is chaired by award winning director/ producer/ screenwriter Pupi Avati with producer Mark Canton as Honorary Chair. Masters of Ceremony are noted health and fitness entrepreneur Gianluca Mech and model and television personality Elizabetta Canalis.

Some of the celebrities expected to attend are; Joan Collins, Jeff Garlin, Joe Mantegna, Christopher McDonald, Rutger Hauer, Paul Haggis,William Monohan, Malin Akerman, Betsy Brandt, and more.

The Los Angeles Italia-Film, Fashion & Art Festival runs from Sunday Feb 19 – Saturday Feb 25th at Mann Chinese 6 Theatre in Los AngelesAdmission is free so why not come on out and see some of the best films Italy has to offer.

Coverage starts at 5:30pm PT (7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET.) Listen live or subscribe to our iTunes.

Comments

 comments