The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

The Matthew Aaron Show (Jan. 11th 2012) - Cindy Cowan

  Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

Joining Matt LIVE from Detroit Coney Dog LA will be Cindy Cowan, Producer of the upcoming film Red Lights, which will be premiering at the Sundance Film Festival. It stars Robert DeNiro, Elizabeth Olsen, Cillian Murphy, Sigourney Weaver and is written/directed by Rodrigo Cortes (Buried.)

Show starts Wednesday, January 11th at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET.) If you're in the LA area stop on by Detroit Coney Dog LA on Sunset Blvd. in West Hollywood and see us, if not, stream the show live on our website or subscribe and download the show on iTunes.

Tags:
Cindy Cowan
Red Lights
Sun Dance Film Festival
Robert DeNiro Elizabeth Olsen Cillian Murphy Sigourney Weaver Rodrigo Cortes
Matthew Aaron Detroit Coney Dog LA
h:192139
s:2747237
archived

Comments

 comments