Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Matthew Aaron Show (Jan. 3rd 2012) - Brett Cullen

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:2720463
archived

Get ready for the first show of 2012! The Matthew Aaron Show will be broadcasting LIVE from Detroit Coney Dog LA(on Sunset Blvd. in West Hollywood) this Tuesday,  January 3rd starting at 4:00pm PT.

Joining Matt live will be returning guest, and one hell of a cool guy, actor Brett Cullen (Apollo 13, The Replacements, Lost...) Brett will be discussing his upcoming film Beneath The Darkness, which he produced and stars in along with longtime friend Dennis Quaid. The film hits theaters on Jan 6th. There also may be a surprise or two on todays show...

The show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET). If you’re in the LA area, stop on by Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us. If you can't make it out to the show, stream it live, or subscribe for free and download it on iTunes.

Comments

 comments