Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Matthew Aaron Show, Nov. 26th, 2011 (Louis Lombardi)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:2592203
archived
Description

You've seen him in the films Natural Born Killers, The Usual Suspects, 3000 Mile to Graceland & Dough Boys. On TV in The Sopranos, 24 & Entourage.

Actor Louis Lombardi chats with Matt LIVE this Saturday on The Matthew Aaron Show. Louis will be discussing his career as well as upcoming projects.

Show starts at 2:30pm PT, 4:30pm CT & 5:30pm ET. www.thematthewaaronshow.com

iTunes Link: http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-matthew-aaron-show-blog/id432585574?ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Comments

 comments