Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Matthew Aaron Show, October 24th, 2011 (Brian Haley)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:2472105
archived
You've seen him in the films Baby's Day Out, Little Giants & McHale's Navy. On TV in Wings, The Hugley's & Third Watch. Comedian/Actor Brian Haley joins Matt & Crew LIVE of The Matthew Aaron Show Monday night. Brian will be discussing how he got his start in Comedy and what the future holds for him. Show starts at 7pm CT, 5pm PT & 8pm ET.

Comments

 comments