The Marathon Show

The Marathon Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Marathon Show.

The World of Indoor Marathons

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 652-4233

ndoor marathons are a big trend. The Icebreaker Indoor marathon in Milwaukee, WI is one of them. Race director Chris Ponteri is on the show to talk about his 2011 race scheduled for the weekend of January 21-23. You'll hear about the fun and excitement of these intriguing races. 12:00 noon eastern, 9:00 am pacific and 17:00 GMT
Tags:
Icebreaker Indoor Marathon
Chris Ponteri
Indoor Marathons
Joe Taricani
The Marathon Show
h:128836
s:1479202
archived

Comments

 comments