The Marathon Show

The Marathon Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Marathon Show.

The 101 Marathons of Yolanda Holder

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 652-4233

Yolanda Holder is walking into marathon history in 2010 by walking 101 marathons. She will be the new Guinness World Record holder of most marathons in a year by a woman. She'll talk about her journey, her experiences and the process of becoming a world record holder. She is the "Walking Diva," of the marathon world and she's on The Marathon Show. 12:00 noon eastern, 9:00 am pacific and 16:00 GMT
Tags:
Yolanda Holder
Walking Diva
Guinness World Record
Rock n Roll Marathon
New York City Marathon
h:128836
s:1350880
archived

Comments

 comments