Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FreakiLeaks ~PENIS MATTERS: CAN HE STAND HIS GROUND?

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.
h:539957
s:6254403
archived

FreakiLeaks ~ MATTERS: CAN HE STAND HIS GROUND? 

OOPS PREMATURE EJACULATIONS & FALSE STARTS

Sensual Special Featuring MATANGI Sharing Teachings of The Art of Tantric Sex

SPEAK YOUR MIND SEXUALLY FRIDAY

LISTEN/CHAT/CALL~ 347-637-3074

9p PST/10p MST/11p CST/12 a EST          

~QUESTIONS ON THE TABLE~   

CAN HE STAND HIS GROUND?

HAVING CLOCKBLOCK PROBLEMS?

OR IS SHE THE PROBLEM?               

FOCUS QUESTION FOR WOMEN:

IS THE JOKE IN HIS HAND?

FOCUS QUESTION FOR MEN

WILD SEX...OFF LIMITS W/ WIFEY?

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!                 

Round Table Lotus Favs~  Mrs. Delta Cougar  & Ms. Man Pleaser/Ice Cold

 

 

Comments

 comments