Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FreakiLeaks: Sex! Is Too Much or Not Enough Ruining Your Relationship?

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.

Call in to speak with the host

h:539957
s:6042161
archived

FreakiLeaks:  Speak Your Mind Sexually Friday

FreakiLeaks: Sex! Is Too Much or Not Enough Ruining Your Relationship?

Tonight … 8:30p PST…..9:30p MST…10:30p CST….11:30p EST….

Call In 347-637-3074                                                                     

Friday Special-~Questions on the table                       

How Much Is Too Much?                 

Would You Agree To Extra Partners In The Bedroom?

Oral Sex To Do Or Not To Do; Is Oral Sex A Part Of Your Relationship?

Focus Question for Women:                     

Does He Hit The G-Spot?

Focus Question for Men:

Is She Holding Out?

Horror Stories & Praise Reports Welcomed!

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE          

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

MUSIC ~SAKHELE SESHIBE

THE LOTUS PLACE

LOVE & LIGHT

 

 

Comments

 comments