Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ROUND TABLE DISCUSSION ON THE STATE OF THE UNION ADDRESS: THE BLACK GRASS ROOTS

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.
h:539957
s:5992091
archived

THE LOTUS PLACE PRESENTS

ROUND TABLE DISCUSSION ON THE STATE OF THE UNION ADDRESS: THE BLACK GRASS ROOTS SPEAKS 

THE STATE OF THE BLACK UNION 5 YEARS INTO CHANGE AND HOPE

5 YEARS WE ARE NOT BETTER OFF                     

WTFBF(WHAT THE F*^K ABOUT BALCK FOLKS)!!!!! OBAMA

What about us…. What about the Poor & the Black People/POC?

Did Obama save steak bones for your meals?

TUESDAY, JANUARY,28,2014….7:30p PST…8:30p MST…9:30p CST…10:30p EST

Call In… 347-637-3074… Listen in or Chat

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE           

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

MUSIC ~SAKHELE SESHIBE

 

THE LOTUS PLACE

LOVE & LIGHT

 

 

Comments

 comments