Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FreakiLeaks: WOMEN & INTIMATE RELATIONS PART 2

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.

Call in to speak with the host

h:539957
s:5982049
archived

FreakiLeaks: WOMEN & INTIMATE RELATIONS PART 2

TONIGHT. JAN. 24, 2014…. 6p PST…7p MST…8p CST…9p EST

  Call In…. 347-637-3074  ~Chat In Chat Room                

THE LOTUS LOVE & RELATIONSHIP SHOW!

Join In The Round Table Discussion As We Dissect Topics Related to

Women & Men

Friday  Special~ Questions On The Table

Are Men From Mars & Women From Venus?

Are Men Really Like Rubber Bands?                   

Men Are Dirt: Book Discussion          

Are The Two of You Girlfriends???

Call /Listen In~ 347-637-3074 ~ Chat

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!                                        

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE          

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

MUSIC ~SAKHELE SESHIBE

 

THE LOTUS PLACE

LOVE & LIGHT

 

Comments

 comments