Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

UNION JACK KILLS BLACKS

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.
h:539957
s:5936641
archived

TODAY….MON., JAN. 13, 2014….3p PST…4 p MST…5p CST…6p EST...CALL IN 347-637-3074 ..LISTEN OR CHAT

Barrister Kevin Cobham & The British War Against Black Men.

England has racist political parties that insight violence against BLACK MEN.

Since the 1950s, thousands of Black men have been killed by the police without one conviction.

Neo Nazi groups operate as the street arm of accepted political parties.

Hear About the Hate for Blacks in Jolly Old England.

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!

Call In…. 347-637-3074….Listen in or Chat  

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE                                                     

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

MUSIC ~SAKHELE SESHIBE

 

THE LOTUS PLACE

LOVE & LIGHT

Comments

 comments