Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FreakiLeaks: DOES BEING RAPED JUSTIFY HATING ALL MEN?

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.

Call in to speak with the host

h:539957
s:5921563
archived

FreakiLeaks:  Speak Your Mind Sexually Friday!

Elaine Riddick: The Rosa Parks of the Anti- Eugenics Movement

January 10, 2014… 4p PST…..5p MST…6p CST….7p EST….

Call In 347-637-3074                                                                      

Friday Special-~Questions On The Table

How do you go on after you have been raped and sterilized?

Is hating all black men the answer?

Is rape and excuse to hate?

Has the scar of rape mad you a hermit?

Isn’t it time you get over being raped?       

Horror Stories & Praise Reports Welcomed!

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE          

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

MUSIC ~SAKHELE SESHIBE

THE LOTUS PLACE

LOVE & LIGHT

Comments

 comments