Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Obama's HBCU Holocaust: Change and Hope Is Killing Our Schools and We Love Him

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.

Call in to speak with the host

h:539957
s:5883825
archived

Obama's HBCU Holocaust: Change and Hope Is Killing Our Schools and We Love Him For It....

Dr. Jahi Issa was illegally fired from Delaware State University for fighting for the preservation of HBCU's for future generations. Listen in as he speaks on the turmoil many HBCUs are facing.

SUN., JANUARY 5, 2014 ...3 p PST…4 P MST... 5p CST….6 p EST

CALL IN…..347-637-3074…….OR CHAT IN CHAT ROOM

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE          

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

MUSIC ~SAKHELE SESHIBE        

THE LOTUS PLACE

LOVE & LIGHT

Comments

 comments