theliteraryunderground

theliteraryunderground

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow theliteraryunderground.

Nothing To Lose

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 856-2808

Got "Nothing to Lose"?!?  Neither do we! so call in and discuss Synthetic Marijuana, Army Suicides, the power outage at the super bowl and anything else! And more imprortnatly, feel free to READ and share your poetry or other artistic endeavors at (805) 856-2808 with Brian Fugett, Michael Goscinski and Michelle L. Quinn. 9pm pacific 10 pm mountain/11pm central/ midnight eastern.

Open Mic/Free-for-all

brought to you by The Literary Underground

sponsored by POETRY GRENADES

Tags:
open mic
free for all
The Literary Underground
poetry grenades
America
h:249135
s:4334407
archived

Comments

 comments