Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Unknown Show w/ Bud Smith

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
theliteraryunderground

theliteraryunderground

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow theliteraryunderground.

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 856-2808

h:249135
s:4336889
archived

Tuesdays 4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/6pm Central/7pm Eastern
 

The Unknown Show is an interview series hosted by Bud Smith. The featured guests will range from writers, artists, musicians, ect. with a focus on projects that they are working on or promoting. The goal is to #1, not put you to sleep, and #2 leave you with some personal and often creepy details about a person who used to be unknown to you. 

Comments

 comments