Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Week in Multi-Dimensional Reflection with DJamil Graham

  • Broadcast in Energy
  • 0 comments
DJaham

DJaham

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DJaham.

Call in to speak with the host

h:607349
s:5676485
archived

3-5pm PST ~ 6-8pm EST ~ 11pm – 1am GMT

This week we have 2 hours and here's my idea.

I have chosen four subjects that have been prevalent this past week in my awareness. I

have listed them below and am prepared to offer my multi-dimensional reflection. As we go along, anybody is welcome to ring in and join the discussion.

With no callers, the broadcast should last about an hour.

The theme is: Let's Try Love...

The Universe does not make mistakes. We are ready to meet these challenges…perhaps this is what we have been waiting for all of our lives…We are the change.

A prayer for those affected by the devastation in the Philippines by the recent typhoon (geo-engineered?) Super Typhoon Haiyan or Yolanda as it is called in the Phillipines... moving into an update regarding Fukushima.

This week I traveled to NYC and saw, The Solar Revolution, which looks at the correlation between solar activity and human consciousness,

and a personal musing -- Is it possible that there was a highly developed Human civilization before (and during) the Ice Age? -– A hiking trip this week has left me changed...again! :-)

 

More info: http://www.alchemyoflight.org/2013/11/the-light-show-today-week-in-multi-dimensional-reflection-with-djamil-graham-and-you-during-live-broadcast/

Comments

 comments