DJaham

The Light Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Light Show offers a voice of celebration and exploration of consciousness from the Science of Soul and the Human Experience, to the Exopolitical Exploration of our Multi-Dimensional World and Our Place in it AlchemyofLight.org TowardtheLight.org

On-Demand Episodes

The Light Show celebrates The Return of the Light healing Fukushima, turning the page, rising to the challenges of this auspicious time 21st Day of the 12th Lunation in the 2nd Year of Light Sunday, December 22,2013 3 pm PST ~ 6... more

It must be the goose in me, landing with my family in crisis in the Philippines & Fukushima Daiichi...many of you may know that Geese will accompany a wounded bird to the ground and stay with them until they recover, or die. The... more

3-5pm PST ~ 6-8pm EST ~ 11pm – 1am GMT This week we have 2 hours and here's my idea. I have chosen four subjects that have been prevalent this past week in my awareness. I have listed them below and am prepared to offer... more

The show starts at 7:27... Thank you for dancing with me while I learn this technology. The Light Show begins… Exploring Our Bright Future with Alfred Lambremont Webre New Moon – Solar Eclipse Sunday, November 3,... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments