null
LovesDichotomy

LovesDichotomy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LovesDichotomy.

White Girls...are they the Black Man's KRYPTONITE????

  Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

Welcome to Love's Dichotomy!

Listen as we discuss love &
relationships and how it affects people emotionally, mentally, and physically,
giving the world a much needed injection of “The LD Show!”

Here's the link to our show every Saturday 9:00am
PST/11:00am CST/12noon EST
Or Call in 347-327-9652
Tags:
black men
white women
relationships
dating
interracial
h:316217
s:3944783
archived

Comments

 comments