Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's talk about Autism with Lisa Gann McCarville

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Joyful Mystic

The Joyful Mystic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Joyful Mystic.
h:426849
s:4990263
archived

I'm very excited to have as my guest on Cosmic Milk and Cookies, my good friend Lisa Gann McCarville.  We met on Facebook, and have yet to meet in person.   But she is a constant inspiration to me with the way she handles the complex issue of raising a child with Autism. 

Her search for knowledge and creative ways to communticate with her son Connor to make his journey more joyful, is beyond commendable.

I'm sure we will find other things to talk about as well, so tune in for what's sure to be a fun and educational show, Saturday at 1:00 PT, 2:00 MT, 3:00 CT and 4:00 ET

Comments

 comments