Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FREE On-Air Readings with Certified Clairvoyant Intuitive

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Joyful Mystic

The Joyful Mystic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Joyful Mystic.
h:426849
s:4855571
archived

Join me on Sunday, May 19 at 1:00 PT, 2:00 MT, 3:00 CT and 4:00 ET, for two hours of FREE short INTUITIVE readings.  I am not a psychic, and and don't get specific information (usually) about love lives, finances, jobs or relationships.  What I am able to frequently tap into is whether or not you are following your soul's true path. 

Once you are consciously connected to your soul, you are better able to interpet the signals and messages being given to you all the time - AND YOUR SOUL ONLY WANTS YOUR HIGHEST GOOD.

So mark your calendar and set you clock to join me here on Cosmic Milk and Cookies on Sunday.  Tell your friends, and share with others.  ALL I ASK IN RETURN FOR THIS FREE READING IS THAT YOU FOLLOW ME ON BLOG TALK RADIO - COSMIC MILK AND COOKIES - AND - If you like the short FREE reading, consider getting a more comprehensive reading, which you can learn more about on my website The Joyful Mystic at http://www.thejoyfulmystic.blogspot.com. 

MY READINGS ARE ALL TYPED OUT STREAM OF CONSCIOSNESS AS I FOCUS ON YOUR NAME AND QUESTION. Then it's sent to you as a word document so you can spend time reading and absorbing it.  Whatever you can afford as payment is what I charge. My website has a link to PayPal where you can make a donation for the reading safely and securely. 

IF YOU GET A FREE ON-AIR READING & WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A SMALL LOVE DONATION OF A FEW DOLLARS, IT WOULD BE ACCEPTED WITH MUCH LOVE AND GRATITUDE - BUT IT'S NOT REQUIRED.

Blessings, and I hope to talk with you soon.

Sheri

Comments

 comments