Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Igniting and balancing the Chakras

  • Broadcast in Energy
The Joyful Mystic

The Joyful Mystic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Joyful Mystic.

The seven energy centers in the body known as the chakras are every bit as real as our physical form, they are just much harder to detect.  If I hadn't had multiple experiences with my chakras being activated, I would probably doubt their existence too.  But I have no doubt now that they exist.  From the root chakra at the base of our spine, which is a deep red color, all the way to our violet crown chakra at the top of our heads, each chakra serves a specific purpose..  The one that people identify with the most, whether they know it or not, is the third chakra in the area of the solar plexus.  It's color is bright yellow like the sun, and it's what gives us our gut instinct.

Join me on Sunday, Jan 27 on Cosmic Milk and Cookies to learn more about these seven energy centers, how you can help cleanse and activate them, and how you can use them to understand your own path as well as higher truths.

My name is Sheri Lawson and to learn more about getting an affordable psycic/intuitive reading visit my website at http://thejoyfulmystic.blogspot.com/

And for more information about the incredible intro music, go to www.wingmakers.com and check out downloads.