The Jay Mad Show

the Jay Mad Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Wednesday 3pm PST - 5pm CST - 6pm EST Sunday 2pm PST - 4pm CST - 5pm EST Call (646) 716-7677

On-Demand Episodes

-Continuation: Part 2- Get a glimpse in the life of this 'self-made' man and understand his existence from the people that know him. This is going to be a very powerful and inspiring show. Refrain from calling in or listening to show via... more

Don't think social media and religion play hand to hand? It does. This show will be an eye-opener and give you a perspective of how what we say and do DOES come back to us good or bad. Special Guest TBA. How are question?... more

Are you the type of person that's ALWAYS there for your family and friends but find that you put yourself on the back burner often? STOP IT! This will lead to depression and disappointment. Is this you? It's okay to be there for your love... more

We are back and we have a lot of positivity and news to share. How do you live in YOUR moment? We will tell you how. This will be also be an open forum and we promise to keep it interesting. Got a question and topic you want us to cover?... more

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BRIAN WHITE! Brian White will be in the house to discuss his Helping Hands Celebrity Weekend Event and how you can WIN a trip to event in St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands. Plus, Brian will be making a special... more

We are closing out this year with a very special show! RECAPPING: Favorite Show Topics Favorite Guests Favorite Callers Shocking Moments of 2009 (IE Michael Jackson's sudden death, President Barack Obama, etc.) Book... more

Today's show will be open forum about your emails and questions to The Jay Mad Show. Nothing is off limits. We want to hear from you! Call: (646) 716-7677. Press 1 to talk. Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jerris

You heard it several times that happiness is from within. True. Yet it is also a fact that we need motivation outside of ourselves in order for us to achieve the goal. Different people have different interpretation of what one needs to be happy.... more

Are you dealing with warranted dejavu? What do I mean you say? Are you still allowing yourself to suffer physically, emotionally and/or financially repeatedly under your own control? We've all been through this repeat self-induced... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments