Is It All in Your Head?

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0604

h:155351
s:4083257
archived
The Invisible College Radio

The Invisible College Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Invisible College Radio.

Dawn will be chatting with Maria McCutchen about her book It's All in Your Head. SATURDAY December 1, 2012, 4p.m. PST, 5p.m. MST, 6p.m. CST, 7p.m. EST. 

Arachnoid cysts (between the brain and skull) are rare and it can be frightening to learn that you have a brain cyst. But with support, you too can learn how to live with one.

"This  has been a mental and emotional challenge beyond any challenge I've ever faced in my lifetime," says Maria, and she is determined to help others with the same debilitating symptoms, both physcial and emotional. 

MARIA'S LINKS BELOW

http://arachnoidcystsupport.blogspot.com/

http://www.facebook.com/braincyst?ref=hl

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_1_21?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&fieldkeywords=it%27s+all+in+your+head+maria+mccutchen&sprefix=it%27s+all+in+your+head%2Cstripbooks%2C224

 

Comments

 comments