Thehypemagazine

Thehypemagazine

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Thehypemagazine.

GLOBAL MIXX RADIO SHOW

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3368

Join GLOBAL MIXX RADIO every Wednesday night where we interview power players, artists and executives making wonderful magic in the entertainment and music business. 

 
Featuring the hottest mixes by the GLOBAL MIXX DJS:This week's show will feature interviews:
 
9pm (CST)/10pm (EST) 
Spry Lee Scott - Celebrity Stylist (Chris Brown, Ciara,TI, Neyo)
Check out his website www.ohmyspry.com
 
10pm (CST)/11pm (EST)
Jane Eugene of the legendary International R&B group, Loose Ends 
 
We'll be playing the hottest mini-mixes by the GLOBAL MIXX DJs;
 
Hugo H.
DJ Play
Spinsterwun
Derrick Wize
Drack Muse & many more on deck!!!
 
www.globalmixxmusic.com 
Tags:
Loose Ends
Jane Eugene
Spry Lee Scott
Chris Brown
GMIXX
h:18567
s:1785145
archived

Comments

 comments