The Gray Matter

The Gray Matter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Gray Matter.

Have Your Cake & Eat It Too! with Cheryl Holland

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 843-4967

Have you ever felt like it was impossible to reach the level of success that God has promised you?  This episode of the Gray Matter with my special guest Cheryl Holland, author of the book "Have Your Cake & Eat It too!" a savvy & sassy guide to get what you want in life & business, will share some incredible insights with our audience.  In her book “Have Your Cake & Eat It Too”, Cheryl begins writing symbolically as a defibrillator, her words give life to resuscitate the woman who is exhausted, exascebated and barely breathing.  Her book is deliberately designed for those who are ready to exhale and expand. Cheryl shares the keys to success as the main ingredients.  She explores how one can use the ingredients they already have to create the life they really want.

The Gray Matter is an apostolic broadcast designed to stimulate your mind and activate your consciousness to a new spiritual acuity.  By bringing you interesting guest and discussing fascinating subject matter, relevant for today’s progressive Christian, the Host Apostle Norma Gray brings to you more than 37 years ministry experience, over 11 years of teaching apostolic and prophetic instruction and over 20+ years of Leadership and Development training to this broadcast.

Join her weekly, Wednesday’s, 9pm EST, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 3pm Hawaii and 5am Kenya (our show has global listeners support) Listen now for an on-time, relevant word to enlighten, strengthen and empower you to achieve greater spiritual success in your life.  Stay tuned in to "The Gray Matter".

Tags:
gray matter
spirit
Women
empowerment
h:264241
s:6847071
archived

Comments

 comments