Year 2014 The Significance Diagnosed

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 843-4967

h:264241
s:6177101
archived
The Gray Matter

The Gray Matter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Gray Matter.

Tonights Epsiode is a significant word on those things necessary to know relative to year 2014.  If you want to know what time it is and what you can put a demand upon in this year then this message tonight is for you.

The Gray Matter is an apostolic broadcast designed to stimulate your mind and activate your consciousness to a new spiritual acuity.  By bringing you interesting guest and discussing fascinating subject matter, relevant for todays progressive Christian; the Host Apostle Norma Gray brings to you more than 37 years ministry expereince, over 11 years of teaching apostolic and prophetic instruction and over 20+ years of Leadership and Development training to this broadcast.

Join her weekly, Wedesday's, 9pm EST, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 4pm Hawaii and 5am Kenya (our show has global followers) Listen now for an on-time, relevant word to enlighten, strengthen and empower you to achieve greater spiritual success in your life, tune in to "The Gray Matter".

To Get more teaching from Apostle Gray clickhere

Comments

 comments