The Gray Matter

The Gray Matter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Gray Matter.

Making Success Attainable with Renaissance Man Larry Czerwonka

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 843-4967

What does it take to acheive success.  Many people talk it but few actually have done it.  I want to share the life and expereices of a real life Renaissance Man, Mr. Larry Czerwonka the CEO and founder of Czerwonka publishing. My publishing company.

Larry is a published author who has treveled the world and been involved in making the dreams of others come true in many walks of life.  From top executives in the movie business, to recording artist to first time authors and apostles like me, Larry is helping others achileve what many call their "ZEN"

Call in now to speak to Larry and see how you to can achieve success starting from right where you are.

The Gray Matter is an apostolic broadcast designed to stimulate your mind and activate your consciousness to a new spiritual acuity.  By bringing you interesting guest and discussing fascinating subject matter, relevant for todays progressive Christian; the Host Apostle Norma Gray brings to you more than 37 years ministry expereince, over 11 years of teaching apostolic and prophetic instruction and over 20+ years of Leadership and Development training to this broadcast.

Join her weekly, Wedesday's, 9pm EST, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 4pm Hawaii and 5am Kenya (our show has global followers) Listen now for an on-time, relevant word to enlighten, strengthen and empower you to achieve greater spiritual success in your life, tune in to "The Gray Matter".

To Purshase 40 Ways to Enhance you Spiritual Vision Click Here

To Contact Larry Czerwonka Google him Here

Tags:
Apostle Norma Gray
Apostolic
Prophetic
Success
Mentor
Achievement
h:264241
s:6115219
archived

Comments

 comments