Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Gray Matter

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Gray Matter

The Gray Matter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Gray Matter.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 843-4967

h:264241
s:3680363
archived

Spiritually Bullied...

Many anointed and assigned ministries are being held at bay because of what I define as spiritual bullying.

There are those who feel it is their right to keep at bay those who do not fit conventional or traditionally accepted standards of religion, set  for miniseries over the years.  These mindsets have created a culture that unless certain in positions of power grant access with their favor, then your attempts to move forward are met with tactic of bullying and intimidation.  

Join me to hear how you may be a victim or an assailant of spiritual bullying.  Learn how it manifest in circles where love and acceptance is the cloak but something adversely different is displayed.  Learn how to free yourself from being bullied and move into a healthier place in your unique call and gift.

Wednesday's 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific 3pm Hawaii

 

Comments

 comments