Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GAME CHANGERS ft. "N.O.I.S.E." Debut - CARLTON "C-DUB" WHITFIELD!

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Fire and Ice wXhost NeoSouljah

Fire and Ice wXhost NeoSouljah

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Fire and Ice wXhost NeoSouljah.
h:515117
s:6228617
archived

Carlton "C-Dub" Whitfield is one of the most prolific musicians today.  He is sought out to serve in every capacity from Keyboardist to Award-Winning drummer, not to mention his Production Skills.

On tonight, we are going to feature his long awaited project N.O.I.S.E., and talk with him about being a Real musician in the land of technology; church musicians in the secular field of music; the thought processes behind his CD and more!

Be sure to call in!  I have autographed CD's to give to a few fortunate callers!

9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MT/ 6pm PST.

#gamechanger

Comments

 comments